Styrelse valda på klubbmötet 2018 i Luleå

Ordinarie ledamöter

Tore Nilsson Åseda                Ordf         076-8412117    tore12117@telia.com
Roger Nilsson Braås              Sekr         0706763060     roger.nilsson@lindab.com
Stefan Knutsson Sundborn    Kassör       070-2298407   stefan@bjarvbyn.se
Peter Ledin Sollefteå             Vice ordf    070-3480877   peter.ledin@stovare.se
Raymond Dziobek Hillerstorp Pr-ansvarig  0737205278   lindestubbens@gmail.com
Lotta Friberg  Västervik         Ledamot      070-3130749  hlotta@live.se
Lennart Forslin Alnö              Ledamot      070-5400226  lennart.forslin@gmail.com
Håkan Forsberg Umeå           Avelsråd      0705638853   p.hakan.forsberg@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

Sune Falk Våmhus             070-5333504        Sune_falk@msn.com
Martin Eriksson                  0474-29440          schmekson@icloud.com 

Revisorer

Jonas Eriksson                   070-2850212
Tommy Hegestrand            070-8162361

Suppleanter

Tobias Barse Väse               076-1039293
Andrew Jensen                   070-7787191


Valberedning

Therese Östensson Umeå     0703241760   Sammankallande
Henrik Salomonsson Lyrestad 
Joakim Bergström Alnö        0705859970