Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

Styrelse valda på klubbmötet 2020

Ordinarie ledamöter

Tore Nilsson        Åseda          Ordf      076-8412117     tore12117@telia.com
Lena Lindström   Fjärås         Sekr       070-8432503     lena-li1@hotmail.com
Stefan Knutsson  Sundborn    Kassör    070-2298407    stefan@bjarvbyn.se
Peter Ledin         Sollefteå      Vice ordf 070-3480877    peter.ledin@jagareforbundet.se
Mattias Sande     Kristineholm Ledamot 070-2819646    sandeagro@icloud.com
Lotta Friberg       Västervik     Ledamot 070-3130749     lottafriberg55@gmail.com
Lennart Forslin    Alnö            Ledamot 070-5400226     lennart.forslin@gmail.com

Adjungerande avelsråd
Håkan Forsberg   Umeå           070-5638853                  p.hakan.forsberg@hotmail.com

Suppleanter

Sune Falk            Våmhus       070-5333504                  Sune_falk@msn.com
Andreas Lernstad Skellefteå     070-3770423                 Andreas.lernstad@gmail.com

Revisorer

Jonas Eriksson                        070-2850212
Tommy Hegestrand                  070-8162361

Suppleanter

Lars Fransson                         0501-52044
Andrew Jensen                       070-7787191


Valberedning


Joakim Bergström Alnö            070-5859970 Sammankallande
Mickael Stafwerfeldt Hedared   076-6396969
Roger Nilsson Braås                 070-6763060